Events Calendar

Results Found: 54 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - Tuesday May 21, 2019
Designed to develop informed, committed and qualified business, community, and civic leaders. ... read more
Friday Dec 7, 2018 - Tuesday May 7, 2019
Oh The Places You'll Go! Education Foundation Fundraiser Raffle ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 - Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
March Membership Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 24, 2019
ELTC, Henry Sawyer Inn & Gables Inn present Murder Mystery Weekends. Reservations are made through The Henry Sawyer Inn by calling 609-884-5667. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Tourism
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Premium Tastings every Saturday at Hawk Haven Winery ... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Join us for the 11th Annual Wildwoods Bridal Fair ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Bridal Industry Vendors Wanted! Join the Cape May County Chamber and the Wildwoods Convention Center for the 11th Annual Spring Bridal Fair. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 29, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
ELTC, Henry Sawyer Inn & Gables Inn present Murder Mystery Weekends. Reservations are made through The Henry Sawyer Inn by calling 609-884-5667. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Tourism
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Premium Tastings every Saturday at Hawk Haven Winery ... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Sunday Apr 7, 2019
ELTC, Henry Sawyer Inn & Gables Inn present Murder Mystery Weekends. Reservations are made through The Henry Sawyer Inn by calling 609-884-5667. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Tourism, Member
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 - Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Saturdays on the Crushpad with Live Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism, Member
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
The goal of LinkedIn for Social Selling is to schedule more calls with targeted buyers. This 70-minute expo program will review the 4 pillars that LinkedIn has identified as the key areas social sellers need to focus on to be successful. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Business Expo ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Saturdays on the Crushpad with Live Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism, Member
Friday Apr 19, 2019 - Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Saturdays on the Crushpad with Live Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism, Member
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Easter Egg Roll at Hawk Haven Winery ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism, Member
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Nature
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Saturdays on the Crushpad with Live Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism, Member
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
Come to the celebratory Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for the new office of the Philadelphia Hand to Shoulder Center in Cape May Court House, NJ ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday May 4, 2019
Saturdays on the Crushpad with Live Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism, Member
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Friday May 10, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 11, 2019
Mother's Day Wine Tasting ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturdays on the Crushpad with Live Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism, Member
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 12, 2019
Mother's Day Wine Tasting ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 16, 2019
May Membership Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 17, 2019 - Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Tourism
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturdays on the Crushpad with Live Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Tourism, Member
Back to top