East Lynne Theater Company

  • Theaters
  • Entertainment
First Presbyterian Church of Cape May
500 Hughes St.
Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5898
(530) 884-5895 (fax)
Hours:
Operates all year. Please leave a message on the phone, and your call will be returned.
  • About

    This Equity professional company is a destination for adventurous theater lovers! Reviewers including Terry Teachout for ''The Wall Street Journal'' encourage visits to Cape May just to see our shows.

  • Member Events

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 - Sunday Mar 10, 2019
    ELTC, Henry Sawyer Inn & Twin Gables Inn present Murder Mystery Weekends. Reservations are made through The Henry Sawyer Inn by calling 609-884-5667. ...read more
    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
    Playwriting Workshop - ELTC's artistic director, Gayle Stahlhuth, uses writing & simple acting exercises to trigger the writer's imagination. ...read more
    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
    5th & 6th grade students bring to life the story of how Abraham Lincoln saved the life of Captain Henry Sawyer. After the war, Sawyer built The Chalfonte Hotel. ...read more
    Sunday Mar 17, 2019
    Fins Bar & Grille's Sunday Events Brunch, supports East Lynne Theater Company. Enjoy brunch, live music, meet ELTC staff, board members, volunteers & friends. ...read more
    Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 24, 2019
    ELTC, Henry Sawyer Inn & Gables Inn present Murder Mystery Weekends. Reservations are made through The Henry Sawyer Inn by calling 609-884-5667. ...read more
    Friday Mar 29, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
    ELTC, Henry Sawyer Inn & Gables Inn present Murder Mystery Weekends. Reservations are made through The Henry Sawyer Inn by calling 609-884-5667. ...read more
    Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Sunday Apr 7, 2019
    ELTC, Henry Sawyer Inn & Gables Inn present Murder Mystery Weekends. Reservations are made through The Henry Sawyer Inn by calling 609-884-5667. ...read more
  • Directions

    End of Garden State Parkway, cross bridge into Cape May; turn L at stop light onto Ocean St.; go 3 blocks to Columbia Ave; turn R and you'll see the church in which ELTC is in residence.